Contact Us
PLEASE CONTACT
Europe & America: General Inquiries sales1@wahlap.com
Asia & Other Regions: General Inquiries sales2@wahlap.com
Add:No.143,H1-H6 Startoon city,Yingxing Dong Road,Donghuan Street,Panyu,Guangzhou,China
Tel: +86 20 39226222
Fax: +86 20 39226300
Postcode: 511400
Information Home > Contact Us > Information
Europe & America:
General Inquiries: sales1@wahlap.com

Supports/Sales/Parts/Logistics:
Yanmi Leung(Ms.) E-mail: yanmi@wahlap.com
Aaron Wang(Mr.) E-mail: aaron@wahlap.com
Frank Ballouz(Mr.) E-mail: frank@wahlap.com



Asia & Other Regions:
General Inquiries:sales2@wahlap.com

Supports/Sales/Parts/Logistics:
Candy Guo(Ms.) E-mail: Candy@wahlap.com
Lucy Chen (Ms.) E-mail: Lucy@wahlap.com
Martin Lam(Mr.) E-mail: Martin@wahlap.com
Wang Junsheng(Mr.) E-mail: xiao@wahlap.com
 
 
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday 9:30am - 4:00pm
Sun/Holidays* - Closed
 
ChinaOffice:
Guangzhou Wahlap Technology Co.,Ltd
Address: H1 Startoon City, No.143 East Yingxing Road, Donghuan Street, Panyu, Guangzhou, China, 511400
地址:廣州番禺東環街迎星東路143號星力產業園H1
Tel: +86(20) 3922-6222 ex International Business Department
Fax: +86(20) 3922-6300


Hong Kong Office:
Bright Strategy Co., Ltd. 
Address: Flat D, 9/F, Roxy Industrial Centre, 58-66 Tai Lin Pai Road, Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong
地址:香港葵涌大連排道58-66號,樂聲工業中心9樓D座
Tel: +852 23740168
Fax: +852 23740310
 
Japan Office:
Address: 2-5-18-503 Ohanachaya, Katsushika-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
住所:日本国東京都葛飾区お花茶屋2-5-18-503
Tel: +81-3-3602-8348
 
Home About us News Products Gallery Contact Us Copyright @ 2014 All Rights Reserved. WAHLAP TECHNOLOGY